Schedule

Upcoming Performances:

Buda Farmers Market, Sunday, December 2, 2018, 11am-1pm.

St. Matthews Episcopal Church, Sunday, November 11, 2018, 11am.

Kicked Up Grub, Saturday, November 10, 2018, 7:30-9:30pm.

https://kickedupgrub.com/events

Buda Farmers Market, Sunday, November 4, 2018, 11am-1pm

Brooke Army Medical Center, Friday, November 2, 2018, 11am, National Anthem, Veteran’s Day Program.

Women in Music, One2One Bar, Thursday, October 11, 2018, 7:00-10pm

Music in the Park, Pflugerville, Friday October 5, 2018, 7:30-9:30pm

One World Theatre, Sunday, September 30, 2018, 6-7pm

Private Event, Saturday, September 29, 2018, 7:30-9:30pm

Buda Farmer’s Market, Sunday, September 16, 2018, 11am-1pm

 Music in the Park, Pflugerville, Friday, September 14, 2018, 7:30-9:30pm

Center for Spiritual Living Central Texas, Sunday, August 26, 2018, 11am

One World Theatre, Friday, August 24, 2018, 6-7pm, 8:30-9:30pm

House Concert, Saturday, August 4, 2018

One2One Bar, Friday, August 3, 2018, 6:30-7:30pm

Buda Farmer’s Market, Sunday, July 29, 2018, 11am-1pm

King Electric Studios, acoustic trio, July 12, 2018, 8pm

Private Event, Friday, May 11, 2018

Soul of A Musician Series, Sunday, May 6, 2018, 6:30pm-7:45pm, Threadgill’s North

Central Market North, Acoustic, Saturday, April 28, 2018 , Noon-12:15pm, 1:15pm-1:30pm

UpLate Austin, Monday, April 23, 2018 10pm

Private Event, Saturday, April 7, 2018

One World Theatre, Sunday, March 25, 2018, 5-6pm, 7:30-8:30pm

Bahadi’s Chicken and Lounge, Saturday, March 24, 2018, 9pm

St. Patrick’s Celebration, Cordova on Canyon Lake, Saturday, March 17, 2018, 1–4pm.

SXSW Private Event, Sunday, March 11, 2018, 11am-1pm

Austin Beer Garden Brewing Company (ABGB), Saturday, March 3, 2018, 7-11pm.

Beat Cafe, Friday, February 2, 2018, 5:30-8:30pm

Alamo Drafthouse Mueller, Barrel O’ Fun, KOOP Radio, Saturday, January 20, 2018, 6-9pm

One World Theatre, Friday, December 15, 2017, 6pm and 8:30pm

One2One Bar, Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 6:30-7:30pm.

The Airport after Formula 1 Race, Sunday, October 22, 2017 5:30-7:30pm.

Alamo Drafthouse, Saturday, July 22, 2017, 8-11pm.

Central Market Westgate, Friday, July 7, 2017 6:30-9pm.

TexVet Picnic, Killeen, TX, Saturday,  June 24, 2017, 11am-3pm.

Microsessions, Music Lab, St. Elmo, Saturday, June 17, 2017, 8pm. Doors open at 7pm

One World Theatre, Friday, June 16, 2017, 6pm and 8:30pm.

One2One Bar, May 29, 2017, 10:30-11:30pm.

One2One Bar, May 23, 2017, 7-8:30pm.

The Singer and the Song, Saturday, April 22, 2017, 3-4pm

Private Event, Saturday, April 22, 2017, 11am

One2One Bar, April 19, 2017, 6:30pm, CD Release Party

ABIA  Friday, April 14, 2017, 3:30pm

Private Event, Saturday, April 8, 2017, 1pm

Kenny Dorham’s Backyard SXSW, Friday, March 17, 2017, 6pm

Tequila Mockingbird Studio, Thursday, February 23, 2017, 7pm

Dallas House of Blues, Thursday, January 26, 2017, 11pm

Hanovers 2.0, Austin, Friday,  January 13, 2017, 10pm-1am

South Austin Brewery, Austin, Sunday, January 15, 2017, 3-5pm